This is in line with the implementation of MC 26 Series of 2020 on the accreditation of CSOs as beneficiary of government program/project. This posting will serve as notice to the public and for which the department welcomes any derogatory report from the public relative to the issuance of the said CSOs, to wit;

No. Name of SLPA



Tupi Bato SLP Association


Sittio Tupi Bato, Midtungkok, Senator Ninoy Aquino, Sultan Kudarat
2. Gayola SLP Association Purok 1, Gayola, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato
3. Hugpong Katipunan SLP Association


Purok 4, Kitipunan, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato
4. Malinan SLP Association


Purok Mahogany, Malinan, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato
5. Linangkob SLP Association


Purok Mangga, Linangkob, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato
6. Binoongan SLP Association


Purok 2, Binoongan, Arakan, Cotabato
1. Maasenso Seven Hills SLP Association Purok Cogonal, Barangay Seven Hills, Maasim, Sarangani Province
2. Maasenso Pananag SLP Association Purok Lanao, Barangay Pananag, Maasim, Sarangani Province
3. Maasenso Bales SLP Association Pacquiao Village, Barangay Bales, Maasim, Sarangani Province